Posted by Rick Taylor on Jul 09, 2018
Please plan to attend our Rotary Club of Canton's meeting this Friday, July 13, 2018, at the Alex D. Krassas Event Center where we will install our Officers and Trustees for the new Rotary year. The installing official will be Past District Governor/Past President Bob Pattison. Outgoing President Amanda Tietze will be recognized and honored for her service this past year.
Officers being installed are:  Michelle Mullaly- President;  Mark Rojek- President Elect;  Drew Pelger- Vice President;  Tom Clevenger- Treasurer;    Suzette Matthews- Secretary;  Robert K. Matthews- Sergeant-at-Arms.
New Trustees, whose term will end on June 30, 2021, is Kim Kroh, James Molnar and Stephanie Snow Werren.
Re-Installed Trustees, whose term will end on June 30, 2021, is Steve Fettman and Kurt Goodenberger.
Retiring Board Trustees are Rebecca Marchino and Bruce Schorsten.
Please join us for this important celebration!