Posted by Drew Pelger on Mar 05, 2019
Nominations for Rotarian of the Year Award Are Now Being Accepted
As is our tradition, we are now inviting all Canton Rotarians to nominate a fellow Rotarian to be recognized as Rotarian of the Year. Please take a moment to think of a person that you feel personifies the ideals of our club. Nominations require submission of a completed nomination form, which provides the criteria used to evaluate this important award.  The deadline to submit your nomination is March 15, 2019.
Please keep in mind that current Officers of the Club (Michelle Mullaly, Mark Rojek, Drew Pelger, Suzette Matthews, Tom Clevenger) along with the past Award winners (PP Paul White, Dale Holwick - deceased, PP Mike Gregorek, PDG/PP Bob Pattison, PDG/PP Dave Ewing, PP Dan Matthews and Steve Fettman) are not eligible.  All nominations will be kept confidential and we ask that you do the same. The award winner will be announced at an upcoming Rotary meeting.
You may download the Nomination Form here and email to or pick one up at the March 15th meeting.
Completed forms may be returned to the Canton Rotary office (116 Cleveland Ave. N.W., Suite 307, Canton, OH 44702), emailed to, or brought to a Friday meeting and given to Vice President Drew Pelger. Help us recognize those who have made our club the great club that it is!